Demo Client Portal

status descriptions couldĀ go here

Setting in Assignments to choose to reset a course

It would be nice to have a checkbox or something when making assignments to be able to automatically clear course status and reassign when making this assignment. We spend a lot of time manually clearing thestatus and unassigning courses one at a time.

  • Guest
  • Feb 11 2019
  • Already exists
LMS / Admin
  • Attach files