Demo Client Portal

status descriptions couldĀ go here

Don't show "already assigned"

In the prior platform there was an option when making assignments to show or not show end users who were "already assigned" This was particularly helpful when making large assignments or if you got interrupted while working on it. This, (along with the Direct Button) would make my administrators life a lot easier.

  • Guest
  • Aug 2 2017
  • Likely to Implement
LMS
  • Attach files