As an administrator, when I deactivate a learner through Admin > People > Learners, I would like to have it removed from the other areas of the sites as well. For example, when you deactivate a learner, but go to Administration > Learning > Libraries > My Custom Library > Privileges Tab, the privileges for the deactivated learners are still there, cluttering up the list. I know the learner can not modify the libraries as an inactive learner, but I would need to go through and maintain the areas of the LMS every time a learner is deactivated.
Another Example is Administration > Learning > Facilities > Privileges Tab.
These are just a couple examples of instances we have come across.