Demo Client Portal

status descriptions could go here

Can't assign the same course multiple times to the same user

In the old system if a user was assigned a course they could not be assigned it again.  The name would be removed from the list.  In the new system, if you setup teams and put a user in multiple teams and assign a course to the multiple teams a user is in, they are receiving an enrollment letter for each time they are in enrolled in the same course.  A user should only be able to be assigned a course one time.

  • Guest
  • Mar 6 2017
  • Likely to Implement
LMS
  • Attach files
  • Tom Braning commented
    March 6, 2017 22:16

    User David Counts received multiplier messages for the same course because he was in multiple teams that were assigned that course - he ask is that the user not receive multiple assignment notifications on the same title