Demo Client Portal

status descriptions could go here

Replacing Courses in a Course Group

As an administrator I need to replace archived courses in my course groups with a new course.  However doing so assigns the new course to anyone that was ever assigned the group.  Then I have to go in and click on each and every name individually, in every single course group, to unassign it. Please either add a way that I can mark it so that it's only applied to new assignments, or make it easier to unassign everyone at once.

  • Guest
  • Mar 3 2017
  • Future consideration
LMS / Admin
  • Attach files