Demo Client Portal

status descriptions could go here

Certification Lock Down

We recently discovered that a video in our certification was able to fast forward and complete without the user watching the course. And when I run the reports the user shows as completed.

 

If a video is listed in a certification (or even assigned) we would like to see a lock down to where the user has to watch the video and cannot skip ahead.  I can understand if the user assigned the course to themselves but if a manager assigns or is part of a certification we would like to see something to where it shows they actually completed the video/course/etc.

  • Guest
  • Feb 8 2017
  • Future consideration
LMS